Behind the music: Drinking in my apartment

5 Apr

I dislike musicians as a general rule. Not like writers are a decent creed of artists lacking in ego, but still musicians are the worst.

Not these two. I love them like blood and if the last thing I manipulate from another pair of human beings is an album from them I will go to the cold earth satisfied. I’d  like to present to you, the internet, Ryan J. Ward and Tendai Wutawunashe Michaels live and uncut from my shitty living room:

I am the Sun

And here is a song Ward wrote while Tendai was trying to pee.

Peeing.

I hope you all love the culture I’ve brought you.

 

 

One Response to “Behind the music: Drinking in my apartment”

  1. AlanahC April 6, 2011 at 2:18 am #

    this was EXCELLENT. love love love you and your excellent excellence. and excellent buddies of excellence too.

Leave a Reply

