Episode 2: For the birds

14 Jan

Today we share some things, argue about some things and let you know our thoughts on the animal kingdom.

Episode 2: For the birds

HappyGoLucky002

Subscribe through iTunes here.

5 Responses to “Episode 2: For the birds”

  1. Keith January 14, 2013 at 8:29 pm #

    Hi leia I’m glad to hear you again in the podcast world. Please keep being awesome.

  2. burn70down January 14, 2013 at 9:16 pm #

    Sorry Leia, my comment was meant to be encouraging. Please don’t hurt me!!! I know she doesn’t control me, but she scares me just the same. đŸ™‚

    • ahappygoluckyscamp January 14, 2013 at 10:42 pm #

      Nah, I was just giving you shit. Thanks for listening!

      • burn70down January 15, 2013 at 4:26 pm #

        In that case I feel honored. Getting shit from the Master of Shit Giving – awesome!

  3. Tony March 28, 2013 at 11:40 pm #

    This episode was hilarious, makes me glad I went back and downloaded the older ones! keep it up!

Leave a Reply

