Episode 6: Roses are Red, Violets are blue, Jesus christ, I hate that thing you do.

11 Feb

This time we talk about looooooove and all of it’s attendant failings and frustrations.

We have the delightful Dylan Meconis, cartoonist wunderkind and Michael Ring, proprietor of the beloved Bridge City Comics to discuss our failures and bugaboos in the blood drenched arena of romance. We toss out our iron clad deal breakers, mourn lost items and I let people know how casually I’ve treated the hearts of my past lovers. Dylan tells us the most money she ever spent on a break up, Ben champions the softness of ladies t-shirts, Ring makes the case for gay marriage, Jesse finally confesses his love for Ben.

Episode 6: Roses are Red, Violets are blue, Jesus christ, I hate that thing you do.

Episode 6

SUBSCRIBE:

iTunes here.

RSS here.

Haven’t had enough of us? Follow LeiaBen, and Jesse on Twitter.

2 Responses to “Episode 6: Roses are Red, Violets are blue, Jesus christ, I hate that thing you do.”

  1. burn70down February 11, 2013 at 9:10 pm #

    Leia’s happy ending/break-up story made me fear her even more! She is one hard core lady!

  2. Keith February 13, 2013 at 9:45 pm #

    This is a comment so I can say that I left a comment. Also Leia rocks!

Leave a Reply

